PACK's Board of Directors

Performing Arts Center of Kapolei

​​President- Lisa Cain

Treasurer- Lisa Shaw

Secretary- Alyssa Santos

Meagan Olson- Director

Rachelle Amparo- Director

Wendy Boggs

Lori Fung

​Shanel Nishimura

We are looking for board members who believe in our mission and are willing to be active in their governance roles. We believe that this work has never been more important than it is today. We are looking for someone whose experience and involvement in the community would be an asset to our organization, and we hope that you will consider becoming a nominee. If you would like your name to be submitted to our PACK Board please email us.

Thank you,

PACK Board